Out of Home Enhancer

Increase the effect of classic advertising through location based advertising

What is Out of Home Enhancer?

Are you looking for an innovative way to increase the success of your current marketing measures? With the Out of Home Enhancer, mobalo has created exactly this product. Send us a list of your placed advertisements and we will use accompanying in-app banner ads to ensure that the efficiency of your advertising material increases.

Out of Home Marketing benefit of the mobalo geo product:

  • Enhance the awareness of location based Out of Home campaign
  • Digital extension in the customer communication
  • Increase the efficiency of the location based marketing budget
Out of Home Enhancer
Gastronomie

Use case: Gastronomy

Do you already advertise locally with the aid of classic advertising methods, such as direct mail, and are you looking to increase your advertising success? With mobile ads, optimally tailored to your needs, you can reach precisely this goal with mobalo. An in-app advertisement promotion will be spread around the relevant areas.

“Hungry? Then get to “Eatiano” quickly!”

Fitnessbranche

Use case: Fitness studio

A fitness chain advertises at various live events such as the “Munich Marathon” and the “CrossFit Challenge Berlin”. In order to increase the advertising effect of the sponsoring, a mobile banner ad campaign is set up for the events with mobalo.

“Running next year as well? Book a trial session now!”

Telekommunikation

Use case: Telecommunications

Does your telecommunications company already advertise with billboards and television adverts? In order to your increase advertising success and presence, you can broadcast targeted in-app advertisement campaigns with mobalo and reach more potential customers.

“Scan the QR code for our autumn offer now and win.”

Does Out of Home Enhancer sound interesting?
Contact us!

Contact form

Out of Home Enhancer

Verstärken Sie die Wirkung klassischer Werbung durch Lokation-Based-Advertising

Was ist Out of Home Enhancer?

Sie suchen eine innovative Möglich­keit die Erfolge Ihrer bisherigen Marketing­maßnahmen zu erhöhen? Mit dem Out of Home Enhancer hat mobalo genau dieses Produkt geschaffen. Senden Sie uns eine Liste Ihrer Werbe­platzierungen und wir sorgen mit be­gleitender In-App-Werbung dafür, dass die Effizienz Ihrer Werbe­mittel steigt.


Wie kann mein Out-of-Home-Marketing von der Geotargeting-Maßnahme profitieren:

  • Steigerung der Wahrnehmung von örtlicher Out of Home Kampagnen
  • Digitale Verlängerung in der Kundenkommunikation
  • Erhöht die Effizienz des örtlich eingesetzten Media- und Budgeteinsatzes (Awareness)
 In-App-Werbung mit Out of Home Enhancer
Gastronomie

Usecase: Gastronomie

Sie bewerben Ihr Lokal bereits mit Hilfe von klassischen Werbe­methoden, wie zum Beispiel Postwurf­sendungen und möchten Ihre Werbe­erfolge steigern? Durch optimal auf Ihre Bedürf­nisse an­gepasste mobile Werbebanner können Sie mit mobalo genau dieses Ziel erreichen. Um die relevanten Gebiete wird eine In-App-Werbe­kampagne ausgestrahlt.

„Hungrig? Dann schnell zu „Eatiano“!“

Fitnessbranche

Usecase: Fitnessstudio

Die Fitness Kette wirbt bei ver­schiedenen Live-Events, wie dem „München Marathon“ und der „Cross Fit Challenge Berlin“. Um den Werbe­effekt des Sponsorings zu ver­größern, wird rund um die Events eine mobile Banner­werbung-Kampagne mit mobalo aufgesetzt.

„Nächstes Jahr auch erfolg­reich mit­laufen? Jetzt Probe­training verein­baren!“

Telekommunikation

Usecase: Tele­kommunikation

Ihr Telekommunikations­unternehmen wirbt bereits mit Plakat- und Fernseh­werbung? Um den Werbe­erfolg und die Präsenz zu erhöhen können Sie mit mobalo ziel­gerichtete Location-Based-Advertising Kampagnen aus­strahlen und somit mehr poten­zielle Kunden erreichen.

„Jetzt QR-Code unseres Herbst­angebots scannen und gewinnen.“

Out of Home Enhancer hört sich interessant an?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Zum Kontaktformular