Geo Addresses

Geo Targeting based on address details

What is Geo Addresses?

Do you have a database of addresses and would you like to use it to contact promising customers? Then the “Geo Addresses” product by mobalo is just the right solution for you. We only need your database to develop a precise geo-targeting system for your mobile advertising campaign. Use this online marketing product as a stand-alone solution or in combination with traditional advertising forms (e.g. brochures and flyers) in order to strengthen it.

Benefits of Geo Addresses at a glance:

  • Address of established customers on the base of your data
  • Address of Customers with special revenue potential
  • Address in a moment of high awareness and location relevance
Geo Conquesting
Gastronomie

Use case: Gastronomy

You have a database of prospective customers/followers. You would like to contact them to increase customer retention. For this purpose, an in-app advertisement message with a special loyalty offer, for example, is suitable.

“Come down and get your favourite dish half-price!”

Fitnessbranche

Use case: Fitness studio

You give mobalo a database of prospective customers who have already attended a trial session, or even former customers, who can be retrieved with a special offer:

“Register this month and we will give you the first 3 months for free!”

Telekommunikation

Use case: Telecommunications

You give mobalo the details of customers who are entitled to a contract extension and those who have cancelled their contracts. They will then receive an attractive offer, so that they will keep you as their provider.

“No more slow internet! Get 10 times your data volume now for free!”

Does Geo Addresses sound interesting?
Contact us!

Contact form

Geo-Addresses

Geotargeting auf Basis von Adressdaten

Was ist Geo-Addresses?

Sie haben eine Datenbank mit Adressen und würden diese gerne für die An­sprache viel­versprechender Kunden nutzen? Dann ist das Produkt „Geo-Addresses“ von mobalo genau die richtige Lösung für Sie. Wir benötigen lediglich Ihre Daten­bank um ein präzises Geotargeting für die mobile Advertising-Kampagne zu ent­wickeln. Nutzen Sie dieses Online-Marketing­produkt als Stand-Alone-Lösung, oder in Kombi­nation mit traditionellen Werbe­formen, (z.B. Einwurfsedungen) um diese zu ver­stärken.


Ihre Vorteile von Geo-Addresses auf einen Blick:

  • Ansprache von Bestandskunden auf Basis Ihrer Daten
  • Ansprache von Kunden mit besonderem Umsatzpotential
  • Erreichen der Kunden in einem Moment hoher Aufmerksamkeit und örtlicher Relevanz
mobile Advertising-Kampagne mit Geo-Addresses
Gastronomie

Usecase: Gastronomie

Sie haben eine Kunden­datenbank von Interessenten/Followern. Diese möchten Sie an­sprechen, um die Kunden­bindung zu steigern. Dazu eignet sich beispiels­weise eine In-App Werbe­botschaft mit einem speziellen Treue­angebot.

„Mittag­essen bei Laviano – Gutschein­code sichern und Nach­speise kostenlos genießen!“

Fitnessbranche

Usecase: Fitnessstudio

Sie übergeben mobalo eine Daten­bank interessanter Kunden, die bereits ein Probe­training absolviert haben, oder auch Daten ehemaliger Kunden, die über ein besonderes Angebot zurück­geholt werden sollen. Ein Beispiel für eine mögliche Location-Based-Marketing Botschaft:

„Fit Best Spar Aktion – wir schenken Ihnen die ersten 3 Monaten!“

Telekommunikation

Usecase: Tele­kommunikation

Sie übergeben mobalo Informationen mit Standortbezug von Kunden, die den Vertrag gekündigt haben. Diese erhalten nun ein attraktives An­gebot über mobile Werbebanner, damit sie bei Ihnen als Anbieter bleiben.

„Nie wieder langsames Internet! Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr 10-faches Daten­volumen for free!“

Das Geo-Addresses-Produkt hat Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Zum Kontaktformular